While I was in Stockholm for the workshop, and while visiting the Aarhus school, I noticed many ways that the KaosPilots could be more international nd culturally sensitive in its work. It did only become “international” in the past 2 or 3 years, so there still are teething problems, but then again there’s always room to grow.

After talking about it with a few people, I made up a 6-page report with concrete suggestions on making the KaosPilots more culturally diverse and sensitive. I was worried that I would be a smartarse, but Michael Doneman told me that sometimes smartarse-ry was necessary! The President of the KaosPilots, Christian, was willing to hear my feedback too, so the report was made.

Do give it a read and tell me what you think. It’s from a more Asian perspective, though I did try to be more international in my own feedback as well:

KaosPilots Internationalization (.PDF)

