I went through the KaosPilot wiki and found their Word Index, which is essentially an index of every page in the wiki sorted by keyword. Veritable goldmine of information.

Doing what I always do, I open a whole bunch of pages in new tabs, so that I could quickly go to them once I’ve read the others.

While reading one page and attempting to go to a linked page, I get this message:

Warning: You triggered the wiki’s surge protection by doing too many requests in a short time. Please make a short break reading the stuff you already got. When you restart doing requests AFTER that, slow down or you might get locked out for a longer time!

Whoops. And considering all the page requests I made, I’ll probably be locked out for a long while.

Ack. I’m sorry, KPWiki people. I am not a bandwidth eater, honest.

Am about 2/3rds through the application. My English skills are failing me. I know what to say, I just don’t know how to say it. And I’m still freaked out over the video. I have less than 2 weeks to finish off Draft 1 so that I can concentrate on the video when I get to Australia. Yikes!

